My Airtravel

First times are memorable, true. Whatever you can mention as long as it was first time it worth memories. Same me, amongst my first time memories is travelling by air.

I would say it wasn’t something I was suprised of, but rather ”its something I had no idea whether it’ll happen or not”. Contrary to my uncertainities, I had my test of floating in air. Yeah right its worth it, memories: seriously I had nothing to explain the feel in the air. Whats your first tine expriences? Do you cherish them? Atleast grab a diary and write about it, pin a picture cause next time will be second time.

Leave a Reply

